tumblr_lze5byvbBe1qkgblgo1_500

VALENTINE´S DAY…


HAPPY VALENTINE´S DAY…♥ !

http://psychcentral.com/blog/archives/2011/02/14/valentines-day-for-the-realistic-romantic/ By DANIELLE B. GROSSMAN, MFT

Valentine’s Day for the Realistic RomanticAt the beginning of a new love relationship, we may find ourselves in a beautiful fantasyland. Finally, the struggle to find peace and happiness is over…

‘I am saved. I am safe. I am lovable. I am desirable. I am acceptable. I belong. I am overflowing with love to give and joy to share. I am so incredibly alive. We are a perfect match.’

And then reality sets in…

Leave a Reply

